It is a busy time!

New covers, new release coming, like I said very busy.

I am so excited that I feel like I am back to my books and wanting to write once again. It has been hard as I haven't felt like writing for a long time. I think when you get turned upside down in life that it takes a long time to get yourself back up there and focused once again.

I do feel as though I am standing straight once again and want to concentrate on my books. I am writing, not as much as I used to do, but writing none the less.

It is a sure bet I will change my mind which story to work on a few time, who am I kidding - many many times LOL.

It feel rather nice to argue with myself of the stories and even starting a new one. I wonder what surprises I have in store for myself and my readers. Who knows maybe I will share my writing on this blog. I used to send my chapters out to readers when I first started on the internet in 1995. Goodness, that was a long time back, but then I and my friends have been publishing our ebooks on the net before it was ever vogue. We were the pioneers of what everyone is doing now with independent publishing.

It is amazing :)

Write a comment

Comments: 0