Writing a new Genre

One thing about writing is that it is never dull. I continue to learn with each writing project. And, there  are always questions that I need answers for.

Like now, I am writing in a new genre and loving it. I am also writing in a new manner and with a partner.

What I question is if we should find a new pen name or use our regular pen name. As a reader I wonder if you care. You see, I could be writing outside of romance or still romance, but I can't help but wonder if my current readers would be interested.

As I ramble on this blog I would enjoy input from you. A new insight is always desired.

Jewel

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    paraphrasing uk (Tuesday, 15 September 2015 05:09)

    Indeed, every project is unique in its letter. Using aliases in such work is of great importance. Work on the new genre to be constantly active.